The Game (Victor the Assassin, #3) par Tom Wood

The Game (Victor the Assassin, #3) par Tom  Wood

Titre de livre: The Game (Victor the Assassin, #3)

Auteur: Tom Wood

Broché: 416 pages

Date de sortie: March 15, 2013

Éditeur: Sphere

Obtenez le livre The Game (Victor the Assassin, #3) par Tom Wood au format PDF ou EPUB. Vous pouvez lire des livres en ligne ou les enregistrer sur vos appareils. Tous les livres sont disponibles au téléchargement sans avoir à dépenser de l'argent.

Télécharger PDF Lire En Ligne

Tom Wood avec The Game (Victor the Assassin, #3)

The brand new action-packed thriller from rising star Tom Wood, perfect for fans of Robert Ludlum and Lee Child.

Victor the assassin is living a solitary, peaceful life in Iceland when he's drawn into a job for an unidentified Swiss broker. Having passed the test, he's introduced to a group of mercenaries and killers who are tasked to perform the ultimate assassination.

In this group, Victor meets someone from his past, someone who recruited him to the life he now knows - someone he thought was dead. And when he wants out, it's too late - his former mentor has other plans for him. . .